Day 1: 5 Ways to Win My Heart

Talk and breathe anime. Never shut up.
I won’t judge you. Just talk your brains out and I shall keep up. If you can’t even do this, I don’t think we’d work out.

Let me rant. Hear me out. 
I know guys are also full of their own shit but please for Pete’s sake. Let me rant. Please let me drone on and on without calling me a motormouth. You don’t have to listen and understand every word I say. You just have to act like you understand my pain and tell me that one-liner I so needed to hear: “Don’t worry, I can handle it.” It’s not that hard!

Be a try guy.
If you are a person who’s willing to try everything I fancy, then *we* could work. Take note, you don’t have to like it. You just have to try it. Remember, an adventurer never loses his charm.

Direct, warm courtship.
No games, please.

Your company is much appreciated.
I appreciate guys who’s just sort of *there* all the time. Someone you could yank and pull anywhere, without acting like a spoiled brat. Even in days where you don’t really do anything, him just being there provides utmost comfort and solace. That’s the crucial moment where I start getting comfy and form some sort of friendly attachment.
Leave a Reply

